The 2013 Tour de France will be shown in the USA on NBC Sports and is one of the most grueling, epic events in all of sports. The marathon that is the 23-day trek across the different landscapes of France will begin on Saturday, June 29, in Porto-Vecchio.


Our new fav NBC Sports will broadcast the event in the United States, ITV will air the broadcast in the United Kingdom. Eurosport will show the live feed for most of the rest of western Europe while other networks offering coverage include TSN (Canada), FRANCE 1 and 2 (France) and Fox Sports (Australia).

USA TV Schedule, Coverage Info and Daily Listings Times:
Date Stage Location/Coverage TV Time (ET)
Saturday, June 29 1 Porto-Vecchio to Bastia
NBCSN 7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, June 30 2 Bastia to Ajaccio NBCSN/NBC 7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Monday, July 1 3 Ajaccio to Calvi
NBCSN
6:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2 4 Nice to NIce NBCSN
9 a.m. - 10:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3 5 Cagnes-sur-Mer to
Marseille
NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday, July 4 6 Aix-en-Provence to
Montpellier
NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday, July 5 7 Montpellier to Albi NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday, July 6 8 Castres to Ax 3 Domaines
NBCSN/NBC
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, July 7 9 Saint-Girons to
Bagnères-de-Bigorre
NBCSN
6:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Monday, July 8 REST DAY
Tuesday, July 9 10 Saint-Gildas-des-Bois to
Sain-Malo
NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday, July 10 11 Avranches to
Mont-Saint-Michel NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday, July 11 12 Fougères to Tours
NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday, July 12 13 Tours to
Saint-Amand-Montrond
NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Saturday, July 13 14 Saint-Pourçain-sur-Sioule to
Lyon
NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 15 Givors to Mont Ventoux
NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Monday, July 15 REST DAY
Tuesday, July 16 16 Vaison-la-Romaine to Gap
NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday, July 17 17 Embrun to Chorges
NBCSN
8 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday, July 18 18 Gap to Alpe-d’Huez
NBCSN
6 a.m - 11 p.m.
Friday, July 19 19 Bourg-d’Oisans to
Le Grand-Bornand
NBCSN
6 a.m - 11 p.m.
Saturday, July 20 20 Annecy to Annecy-Semonz
NBCSN
7:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, July 21 21 Versailles to
Paris Champs Élysées
NBCSN
11:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday, July 28 - Recap Show NBC 12:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.